• Mokshada Patil (IPS)

    Superintendent of Police

    As we continuously seek out new ways to enhance the public accessibility to our agency and assorted services, this new site was designed keeping our citizens in mind "SERVICE TO PEOPLE" is our only motto and that we do without fail and promptly.

# Title Link
1 N.C.R.B. New delhi http://ncrb.nic.in/
2 Home Dept. of India http://mha.nic.in/
3 Bureau of Police Research and Development Ministry of Home Affairs http://bprd.gov.in/
4 Maharashtra Police http://mahapolice.gov.in/
5 Anti Coruption Bureau Maharashtra http://acbmaharashtra.org/
6 Maharashtra State C.I.D. http://mahacid.com/
7 Mumbai Police http://mumbaipolice.org/
8 Track Your Child http://khoyapaya.gov.in/mpp/home
9 Yavatmal Police http://www.yavatmalpolice.gov.in/
10 Akola Police http://www.akolapolice.gov.in/
11 Amravati city Police http://www.amravaticitypolice.org/
12 Amravati Rural Police http://amravatiruralpolice.in/
13 Buldhana Police http://www.buldhanapolice.gov.in/
14 Maharashtra Grievances Redressal https://grievances.maharashtra.gov.in/
15 Maharashtra Right to Services https://aaplesarkar.mahaonline.gov.in/
16 Govt. of India http://india.gov.in/
17 Govt. of Maharashtra http://maharashtra.gov.in/
18 Motor Vehicle Department, Maharashtra sate http://mahatranscom.in/
19 Maharashtra Gov. G.R. Search https://www.maharashtra.gov.in/site/common/governmentresolutions.aspx
20 E-Court http://ecourts.gov.in/
21 Golden Maharashtra Development Council http://www.goldenmaharashtra.in/
22 National Human Rights commission http://nhrc.nic.in/
23 Ministry Of Human Resource Development http://mhrd.gov.in/
24 Washim Collector http://washim.nic.in/
25 washim court http://ecourts.gov.in/washim
26 zilla parishad washim http://www.washimzp.mahapanchayat.gov.in/
27 Railway Enquiry http://etrain.info/in?STATION=WHM
28 Maharashtra Citizen Portal http://www.mhpolice.maharashtra.gov.in/Citizen/MH/PublishedFIRs.aspx