• Mokshada Patil (IPS)

    Superintendent of Police

    As we continuously seek out new ways to enhance the public accessibility to our agency and assorted services, this new site was designed keeping our citizens in mind "SERVICE TO PEOPLE" is our only motto and that we do without fail and promptly.

There are 13 Police Stations in Washim District

Sr.No. Police Station Phone No. Name& Post Of Police Officer email
1 Washim 07252-232100 Shishir Motiram Mankar ps.washim.wsm@mahapolice.gov.in
2 Malegaon 07254-231253 Shree. Suresh H. Naiknawre (PI) ps.malegaon.wsm@mahapolice.gov.in
3 Shirpur 07254-234003 Shree. Harish Gawali (PI) ps.shirpur.wsm@mahapolice.gov.in
4 Risod 07251-222356 Shree. Prakash Dukare Patil (PI) ps.risod.wsm@mahapolice.gov.in
5 Karanja 07256-222100 Motiram Mahadevrao Bodakhe ps.karanja.wsm@mahapolice.gov.in
6 Manora 07253-263229 Shree. Ramkrushna Malghane (PI) ps.manora.wsm@mahapolice.gov.in
7 Dhanaj 07253-232030 Shree. R. L. Athawale(PI) ps.dhanaj.wsm@mahapolice.gov.in
8 Mangrulpir 07253-260333 Shree. R. B. Jayebhaye (PI) ps.mangrulpir.wsm@mahapolice.gov.in
9 Asegaon 07253-262558 Shree. Vinayak Jadhav (API) ps.asegaon.wsm@mahapolice.gov.in
10 Ansing 07252-226034 Ganesh Anand Bhale ps.ansing.wsm@mahapolice.gov.in
11 Jaulka 07254-232016 Shree. Shekh Rahim Shekh Gaffar (API) ps.jaulka.wsm@mahapolice.gov.in
12 Washim(Rural) 07252-234100 Shree. S. P. Ambulkar (API) washimrural@gmail.com
13 Karanja (Rural) 07252-222400 Gajanan Mahadevrao Gulhane ps.karanjaru.wsm@mahapolice.gov.in